Navigation

Staff

 

Academic Staff
  Telephone Email
Prof. Dr. Kyle G. Webber Professor for Functional Ceramics, Interim Head of Chair 27551 kyle.g.webber@fau.de
Prof. Dr. Dominique de Ligny Professor for Glass 27553 dominique.de.ligny@fau.de
Prof. Dr. Nahum Travitzky Professor for Additive Processing 28775 nahum.travitzky@fau.de
PD Dr. Stephan E. Wolf Biomimetics Group Leader 27565 stephan.e.wolf@fau.de
Dr. Tobias Fey, Akad. Oberrat Cellular Ceramics and Simulation Group Leader 27546 tobias.fey@fau.de
Retired
   
Prof. Dr. Peter Greil peter.greil@fau.de
Prof. Dr. Andreas Roosen
 Prof. Dr. Rudolf Weißmann
   

Administrative Staff

Telephone

Email
Karin Bichler Secretary 27543 karin.bichler@fau.de
Candice Iwai Secretary 27543 candice.iwai@fau.de
Julia Berger IRTG Secretary 27542 julia.b.berger@fau.de
Marlin Kömm Secretary 27542 marlin.koemm@fau.de

Technical Staff

Telephone

Email
Sabine Fiedler Institute Safety Administrator 27564 sabine.fiedler@fau.de
Evelyn Gruber 27559 evelyn.gruber@fau.de
Heiko Huber 27570 heiko.huber@fau.de
Timotheus Nunes 27570 timotheus.nunes@fau.de
Heike Reinfelder 20378 heike.reinfelder@fau.de
Peter Reinhardt 27563 peter.reinhardt@fau.de
Eva Springer 27550 eva.springer@fau.de
Hana Strelec 27548 hana.strelec@fau.de
Andreas Thomsen 28913 andreas.thomsen@fau.de

Post-Doctoral Researcher

Telephone

Email
Dr. Maria Rita Cicconi, Akad. Rat. Group Leader Glass 27561 maria.rita.cicconi@fau.de
Dr. Neamul Hayet Khansur Group Leader Functional Ceramics 27561 neamul.khansur@fau.de
Dr. Alexander Martin Functional Ceramics 27555 alexander.am.martin@fau.de

Researcher

Telephone

Email
Michael Bergler Glass 27540 michael.bergler@fau.de
Jonas Biggemann Cellular Ceramics and Simulation 27561 jonas.biggemann@fau.de
David Dobesh Glass 27557 david.dobesh@fau.de
Udo Eckstein Functional Ceramics 27540 udo.eckstein@fau.de
Ahmed Gadelmawla Functional Ceramics 27558 ahmed.gadelmawla@fau.de
Katharina Klang Cellular Ceramics and Simulation 27549 katharina.klang@fau.de
Simon Leupold Biomimetics 27555 simon.leupold@fau.de
Juliana Maier Functional Ceramics 27557 juliana.maier@fau.de
Kevin Rieß Functional Ceramics 27561 kevin.riess@fau.de
Samuel Schmiedeke Additive Processing 20378 samuel.schmiedeke@fau.de
Philipp Schodder Biomimetics 27558 philipp.schodder@fau.de
Larissa Wahl Additive Processing 27561 larissa.wahl@fau.de
Ferdinand Werr Glass 27540 ferdinand.werr@fau.de

Guest Researcher

Telephone

Email
Trinh Huyen Biomimetics 27549
Gina Estelle Eyloum Functional Ceramics 27557 gina.eyoum@fau.de