Navigation

Staff

 

Academic Staff
  Telephone Email
Prof. Dr. Peter Greil Glass and Ceramics Institute Chair 27541 peter.greil@fau.de
Prof. Dr. Dominique de Ligny Professor for Glass 27553 dominique.de.ligny@fau.de
Prof. Dr. Kyle G. Webber Professor for Functional Ceramics 27551 kyle.g.webber@fau.de
Prof. Dr. Stephan E. Wolf Professor for Biomimetics 27565 stephan.e.wolf@fau.de
Prof. Dr. Nahum Travitzky Professor for Additive Processing 28775 nahum.travitzky@fau.de
Prof. Dr. Andreas Roosen
(retired)
27543 andreas.roosen@fau.de
Dr. Tobias Fey Cellular Ceramics and Simulation Group Leader 27546 tobias.fey@fau.de

Administrative Staff

Telephone

Email
Karin Bichler  Secretary 27543 karin.bichler@fau.de
Candice Iwai  Secretary 27543 candice.iwai@fau.de
Evelyne Penert-Müller  Secretary 27542 evelyne.penert-mueller@fau.de

Technical Staff

Telephone

Email
Sabine Fiedler Institute Safety Administrator 27564 sabine.fiedler@fau.de
Evelyn Gruber 27559 evelyn.gruber@fau.de
Heiko Huber 27570 heiko.huber@fau.de
Timotheus Nunes 27570 timotheus.nunes@fau.de
Heike Reinfelder 20378 heike.reinfelder@fau.de
Peter Reinhardt 27563 peter.reinhardt@fau.de
Eva Springer 27550 eva.springer@fau.de
Hana Strelec 27548 hana.strelec@fau.de
Andreas Thomsen 28913 andreas.thomsen@fau.de

Post-Doctoral Researcher

Telephone

Email
Dr. Alexander Veber Glass 20378 alexander.veber@fau.de
Dr. Neamul Hayet Khansur Functional Ceramics 27555 neamul.khansur@fau.de
Dr. Mylena Lorenz Additive Processing 27561 mylena.lorenz@fau.de
Dr. Alexander Martin Functional Ceramics 27555 alexander.am.martin@fau.de
Dr. Mariona Tarragó Aymerich Glass 27561 mariona.tarrago@fau.de
Dr. Tobias Uesbeck Glass 27540 tobias.uesbeck@fau.de

Researcher

Telephone

Email
Michael Bergler Glass 27540 michael.bergler@fau.de
Jonas Biggemann Cellular Ceramics and Simulation 27561 jonas.biggemann@fau.de
Martin Brehl Glass 27557 martin.brehl@fau.de
Benedikt Demmert Biomimetics 27548 benedikt.demmert@fau.de
Udo Eckstein Functional Ceramics 27540 udo.eckstein@fau.de
Moritz Knorr Additive Processing 27558 moritz.knorr@fau.de
Simon Leupold Biomimetics simon.leupold@fau.de
Hannes Lorenz Additive Processing 27557 hannes.lorenz@fau.de
Kevin Rieß Functional Ceramics 27561 kevin.riess@fau.de
Paul-Erich Öchsner Functional Ceramics 27558 paulerich.p.oechsner@fau.de
Philipp Schodder Biomimetics 27558 philipp.schodder@fau.de
Martina Schüßler Biomimetics 27549 martina.schuessler@fau.de
Martin Stumpf Cellular Ceramics and Simulation 27549 martin.stumpf@fau.de
Larissa Wahl Additive Processing 27561 larissa.wahl@fau.de
Ferdinand Werr Glass 27540 ferdinand.werr@fau.de

Guest Researcher

Telephone

Email
Cansu Bilgin Functional Ceramics 0162 2473419 cansu.bilgin@fau.de
Trinh Huyen Biomimetics 27549
Barbara Myszka Biomimetics 28602 barbara.myszka@fau.de
Dr. Maria Rita Cicconi Glass maria.rita.cicconi@fau.de