Staff

 

Academic Staff
  Telephone Email
Prof. Dr. Kyle G. Webber Professor for Ceramics, Head of Chair 27551 kyle.g.webber@fau.de
Prof. Dr. Dominique de Ligny Professor for Glass 27553 dominique.de.ligny@fau.de
Prof. Dr. habil. Nahum Travitzky Professor for Additive Processing 28775 nahum.travitzky@fau.de
PD Dr.-Ing. habil. Tobias Fey, Akad. Oberrat Cellular Ceramics and Simulation – Group Leader 27546 tobias.fey@fau.de
PD Dr. Stephan E. Wolf Biomimetic and Biogenic Ceramics – Group Leader 27565 stephan.e.wolf@fau.de
 

Retired

   
Prof. Dr. Peter Greil peter.greil@fau.de
Prof. Dr. Andreas Roosen
 Prof. Dr. Rudolf Weißmann
   
 

Administrative Staff

Telephone Email
Karin Bichler Secretary 27543 karin.bichler@fau.de
Candice Iwai Secretary 27543 candice.iwai@fau.de
Julia Berger IRTG Coordinator julia.b.berger@fau.de
Eva Krüger IRTG Secretary 27550 eva.krueger@fau.de
Sigrun Tawassoli Secretary 27543 sigrun.tawassoli@fau.de
 

Technical Staff

Telephone Email
Hussein Alsaeedi 27558 hussein.alsaeedi@fau.de
Sabine Fiedler Institute Safety Administrator 27564 sabine.fiedler@fau.de
Evelyn Gruber 27559 evelyn.gruber@fau.de
Oliver Grübl 27570 oliver.gruebl@fau.de
Heiko Huber 27570 heiko.huber@fau.de
Heike Reinfelder 20378 heike.reinfelder@fau.de
Eva Springer 27559 eva.springer@fau.de
Andreas Thomsen 28913 andreas.thomsen@fau.de
 

Post-Doctoral Researcher

Telephone Email
Dr. Maria Rita Cicconi, Akad. Rat. a.Z. Glass 27555 maria.rita.cicconi@fau.de
Dr. Neamul Hayet Khansur Functional Ceramics 27560 neamul.khansur@fau.de
 

Researcher

Telephone Email
Samuel Abdelmaseh Glass 20378 samuel.abdelmaseh@fau.de
Thi Quynh Nhi Dao    Biomimetics 27549 nhi.q.dao@fau.de
Hongyi Deng Glass 27549 hongyi.deng@fau.de
Patrizia Hoffmann Cellular Ceramics and Simulation 27540 patrizia.hoffmann@fau.de
Vera Kerling Glass 27558 vera.kerling@fau.de
Viktoria Kraft Functional Ceramics 27540 viktoria.kraft@fau.de
Michel Kuhfuß Functional Ceramics 27558 michel.kuhfuss@fau.de
Swantje Funk (vormals: Simon) Cellular Ceramics and Simulation 27540 swantje.simon@fau.de
Isabella Klösel (vorm. Spath) Cellular Ceramics and Simulation 27558 isa.spath@fau.de
Larissa Wahl Additive Processing 27561 larissa.wahl@fau.de
Michelle Weichelt Cellular Ceramics and Simulation 27549 michelle.mw.weichelt@fau.de
Edwyn Wolf Cellular Ceramics and Simulation 20378 edwyn.wolf@fau.de
Lixu Xie Functional Ceramics 27567 xlx.xie@fau.de
Qianyu Zhao Biomimetics 20378 qianyu.zhao@fau.de

Guest Researcher

Telephone

Email
Ali Hussain Functional Ceramics 27556 ali.hussain@fau.de